Viabox Reviews

Show reviews that mention
service package shipping customer item customer service items delivery address number
Showing 30 of 73 reviews Clear filter
Filter review
New Reviewer

Resolved: Bad Customer Service

Viabox - Bad Customer Service
Update by user Feb 15, 2021

I had to wait till they proceed with my request. Still, they are the worst customer service I have ever had. I will never go back to them or recommend this awful experience..

Original review posted by user Jan 16, 2021
The worst customer service I have ever had. Still waiting for their support for five days!! I think they are not paying well for their support agent. Shipping charging is overpriced. All that I want now is to get my stuff and run away.
View full review
Resolved
ID
#2382737 Review #2382737 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Viabox Customer Care
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

My package delivery

17 days passed and I didnt receive my package. I paid for 4-8 days shipping. Until now they dont know where is my package, no track number, nothing. #viabox

User's recommendation: This is my experience with viabox, no guaranteed time, no Compensation.

View full review
ID
#2311416 Review #2311416 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Huge scam!

Had a package shipped through Viabox and they had it misplaced and then returned to them. I was at no point informed that they had received it and had paid an extremely expensive customs fee of $90 to get it over the border to me. Will tell them to keep the package as this is far more hassle then it is worth! No reply from customer service and when I opened a PayPal dispute I was finally sent a message saying I need a Notarized form to resend it and all fees must be paid with bitcoin! Account was frozen till I canceled dispute and now no one answers my emails or calls!

User's recommendation: Never use it!!

View full review
ID
#2163630 Review #2163630 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Viabox Claim
Cons
  • Slow response
  • Unreasonable dimensional weight
  • No response
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Still have not been able to get in touch with this company

Have not received order ordered June 6

User's recommendation: Do not use Pinkyminnie.

View full review
ID
#2122419 Review #2122419 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Los Angeles, California

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Legal action will be taken.

Update by user Feb 11, 2020

Anyone who wants to contribute get in touch with me. Will ease the discovery process.

Original review posted by user Feb 11, 2020
This company behaves in a manner that they can get away with anything since all of their clients are based abroad and act as if they are invincible. From ridiculous shipping rates to downright childish customer support. As they still continue to behave in this manner, they would be surprised to find out that one of their clients is a lawyer. I will not allow them to cheat, steal and provide incredibly vague TOS simply because their customers are abroad I will keep you posted on the legal proceedings as I conclude on the discovery process
View full review
ID
#1789673 Review #1789673 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Viabox Shipping Service
Preferred solution
Department of Justice
New Reviewer

Promises things they cannot keep, STAW AWAY!!

Awful company, awful customer service!! SAVE your money and go somewhere ELSE! Also extremely OVERPRICED
View full review
ID
#1683599 Review #1683599 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Viabox Customer Care
Cons
  • Communication
  • Overpriced
  • Unprofessional to the core
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Worst Service Ever, We paid over 6 moths ago and our items have still yet to be released

In 2018, we had items shipped to Viabox, we still do not have them (over 6 months ago), we paid for everything, they said we did not pay, submitted the proof of payment as it was a wire transfer. Now no one will respond other than 4 months of our accounting department is looking into it. Really? It takes weeks for anyone to respond, there is no one to call and nothing has been pushed up to a manager as of yet. I reached out to the BBB and Viabox never responded to them either. Absolutely the worst company I have ever had to interact with in my entire life.
View full review
ID
#1556013 Review #1556013 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Viabox Shipping Service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$5000
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Order place Jan 26 and I have not received. Transaction number 320190****5298****

No one answered and no option for voicemail
View full review
ID
#1466383 Review #1466383 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Do your home work

Google Citizoo, Epixium, Atlantiv, and "Elhassani, Elkhart, IN" Check Public Business Search for Indiana, USA search 'Elhassani' and "Viaddress" or "Viabox" These are the true owners of this business Wake up. Stop giving these people your business
View full review
ID
#1454888 Review #1454888 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Viabox Customer Care
New Reviewer
Viabox - BAD SERVICE....
I ORDER AND WHEN I PAY AND THE ITEM GO TO VIABOX AND I TRY TO SHIPMENT ALSO AFTER I PAY FOR THE SHIPMENT THEY TOLD ME SORRY WE CANT SHIP THIS KIND OF ITEM ....AFTER WHAT I BUY THE ITEM AND VIABOX TAKE THE SHIPMENT FEE U COME NOW AND Sad TOLD ME WE CANT......I THINK...
View full review
View full review
ID
#1396019 Review #1396019 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Carson, California
Service
Viabox Customer Care
Cons
  • No like
  • Dont like
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$210
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

I waited 8 months for my package and all I got was a quarter of the original cost!

I ordered $642 worth of merchandise from Amazon US in January and paid for Viabox to ship it to Rio De Janeiro where I was working at the time. The package didn't ship on time so I changed my flights to give it another week and still no cigar. I moved back to Australia to find out it had been stuck in customs. I tried calling customs and no one there spoke English and I didn't speak Portuguese. Viabox offered no help. It was in customs for another 3 months, upon which I found out it was lost. USPS offered a cheque for $208, a third of the cost of the original package (a fifth if you include shipping and Viabox fees!). Viabox did not help. I asked to escalate this issue. Viabox did not help. AVOID THIS COMPANY LIKE THE PLAGUE. ***
View full review
ID
#1394664 Review #1394664 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Carson, California
Service
Viabox Shipping Service
Cons
  • Slow responses from customer service
  • Being screwed for 8 months
  • Being screwed for over 500 dollars
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$434
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Resolved: They stole my phone

Update by user Jul 27, 2018

I got it after two months delay.

Update by user Jun 28, 2018

Well they just banned me in livechat now and stole the phone finally.

Original review posted by user Jun 27, 2018
They stole my Google Pixel 2 XL. It should get to Germany but they shipped it to Singapore and the support always just say: "Wait for our managers to contact you" I have waited 2 weeks and still no email from the "managers". The support is more than worse sorry but they play video games I think instead of doing the job they get paid for. Also the prices are way too high for that quality of support. Dont use viabox they are scammers and just overpriced. So they take your money first and after that they take your package (product) too. I paid 80€ for shipping. But before I did send it to viabox the site said it will be 18€ well nice scam.
View full review
Resolved
ID
#1289743 Review #1289743 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Viabox Delivery Service
Pros
  • Site
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$1000
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer
Viabox - Scam company, DON'T USE!
SCAM ALERT!!!!! I've ordered 3 thongs for my girlfriend and 1 pair of boots which have a total value of 77$ and they weight like not over 1 kilogram. They are now asking me to pay 165$ to send it to my forwarding address. I asked them to change it and send it to...
View full review
View full review
ID
#1282268 Review #1282268 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Viabox Shipping Service
Cons
  • High pricing
  • Customer service
  • Communication
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$77
Preferred solution
SEND TO OTHER US ADDRESS
1. shipment tracking from ebay showed my item was delivered to their address but viabox claimed they never received it. how am i supposed to contest that? usps shows it was accepted! but viabox insists its not in their warehouse. i demanded refund but they simply said...
View full review
View full review
ID
#1240258 Review #1240258 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Viabox Delivery Service
Reason of review
Order processing issue

Poor Service and Poor performance

I went with ViaBox because I need to send a larger than normal package from the USA to Australia, and the delivery times of 5 to 8 days was justwhat I needed. I then went ahead and purchased the item in the USA and had it shipped to the Portland Suite. I was notified as soon as the Package arrived, and paid the requested Shipping costs the same day. That is where everything started to fall apart. The status of the item did not change for over a week a concern was starting, So I emailed support and got told they would investigate with the store manager. I heard nothing. Continued to email to find out what was happening with my package, and I then started to get told all sorts of reasons, none of which made sense. Eventually I got an email saying my package was on the way, this was 5 weeks after I had paid the shipping costs. The customer service is poor, and the whole experience was poor, I would not recommend anybody to use this service. STAY AWAY THIS COMPANY FOR FREIGHT FORWARDING TO AUSTRALIA. !!!!!!! If I had not received my package I would have definitely thought this was a scam. I will never do business again with this business.
View full review
ID
#1228181 Review #1228181 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Viabox Delivery Service
Cons
  • Delays in shipping
  • Slow responses from customer service
  • Customer service
Reason of review
Order processing issue

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article